A+ A A-

DJ Vix - Identical To None

Click Here For Promos

 DJ Vix is back with his brand new album 'Identical To None'. The album is his third release, after 'Dhol n Bass Uncut' and 'Vix It Up. The album features Lembher Hussainpuri, Manjit Pappu, Take Ova Ent, Shubhra, Bhinda Aujla, MC Lyca, Harbhajan Talwar, Surinder Shinda and many more… The album consists of 10 mind blowing tracks certain to rock the dancefloors worldwide!


DJ VIX - Identical To None will be out Febuary 16th on the Kamlee label.

Keep it locked for full album info + video. 

Check out the Video Promo to the track 'Prandi' below

The album has now been released

Track List

01. Pranda - Manjeet Pappu
02. Nah Chahidee - Lehmber Hussainpuri
03. Meri Jaan - Take Over Ent & Feat. Shubhra
04. Jatt - Manjeet Pappu
05. Tappe - Lehmber Hussainpuri
06. Puchhna - Bhinda Aujla feat.Mc Lyca
07. Jawani - Manjeet Pappu Feat. Priya & MC Lyca
08. Chit Karda (Remix) - Harbajan Talwar
09. Panjabian Dee Tauhr - Surinder Shinda
 10. Desi Bonus - Bupinder Bubbel