A+ A A-

Manni Sandhu - My Time (Out Now)

Young producer Manni Sandhu is gearing up to release his much-awaited album ‘My Time’. Out now, this is Manni’s third album, featuring 10-tracks and artists such as Lehmber Hussainpuri, Jelly Manjeetpuri, Jaswinder Daghamia, Ashok Gill, Nirmal Sidhu and the late Kaka Bhaniawala.

We last heard from Manni Sandhu in 2010 when he gave us the smash-hit ‘Door Ni Kulne’ with Manak-E. Despite the success of the track and demand for more music, Manni decided to take time out and finish his final year at university. Graduating with a 1st class degree, Manni hasn’t left behind his passion. Last year he turned his attention to finishing his album and the result is an eclectic mix of Bhangra tracks and the album ‘My Time’.

Thanking fans for their patience and giving a further taste of what to expect, Manni will be releasing another single before the album release – ‘Sona’ featuring Bakshi Billa.


1. My Time (intro) – Jelly Manjeetpuri

2. Bottle – Lehmber Hussainpuri

3. Door Ni Kulne Skit

4. Door Ni Kulne – Manak-E

5. Sona – Bakshi Billa

6. Gidhian Di Rani – Jelly Manjeetpuri

7. Brown Boi Skit

8. Pegg 2012 – Jaswinder Daghamia

9. Balle Balle – Ashok Gill

10. Jaan Sadi – Nirmal Sidhu

11. Husna Di Sarkar – Kaka Bhaniawala

12. Mutiyaar – Malkit Bulla

Get ready for ‘My Time’ by Manni Sandhu is out on 23rd February 2012 via Brown Boi Music.

My Time - Manni Sandhu