A+ A A-

Laddi Aujla - The Beginning (Out Now)


Laddi Aujlas debut album ‘The Beginning’ is out today on itunes. His debut single Mundrah is doing its rounds on the radio airwaves with a lot of appreciation from Dj’s and Presenters. The vocal of India born and Canadian raised Laddi Aujla and produced by RDB features Jassa and Manj from RDB.

Laddi Aujla - The Beginning BUY NOW!

The album has 9 chart topping tracks from, Mundrah, Dil Da Ikrar and Pub Vich Dhol. Mundrah is new, fresh and definitely a dance number for all the party goers. Watch out for Chutki, Dil Da Ikrar and amazing musical fusion from traditional beats to electro fusion for all you music lovers. Laddi Aujlas voice mesmerizes the audience with a traditional powerful vocal ability. The 9 tracks will take you on a musical journey from the dance floor to the mellow numbers where you can hear the true talent in this debut artist.

Get ready for Laddi’s debut album ‘The beginning’ out NOW! Mundrah is currently in the Sunrise Radio charts as Number 11 and being supported by BBC Asian Network.

This really is just the beginning for this talented artists….Get ‘The Beginning’ now!

Track Listing

1 Canada America
2 Chutki
3 Dil Da Ikrar
4 Kabbadi
5 Mundrah
6 Pag Ban Kay
7 Pub Vich Dhol         
8 Punjabi No1 Ft - Smooth
9 Sardari

{flvremote divid="LaddiAujla_Mundhra.flv" popup="true" autostart="true" img="" showstop="true" width="840" height="500" usefullscreen="true" stretch="3"}{/flvremote} {avrpopup type="lightbox" id="LaddiAujla_Mundhra.flv"}{/avrpopup}

Copyright © 2021 All rights reserved.