A+ A A-

Various - Pure Desi Volume 2 (Promos)

Beginning of August sees the massive release of Pure Desi Vol 2, the much anticipated sequel.

This album has much to live up to following the success of Pure Desi Vol 1. Volume 2 features 15 huge tracks from the likes of Twin Beats, Money Spinner, Jeet Bhogal, Ryan Singh, Dj Kunal, Saq, Back To Basics, Dj Harpz, Bobby B and Jay Jagpal and Mc Special.

The vocalists on the album include Amo R, Mangal Singh, Jaswant Heera, Romesh Chohan, Jaswinder Narula, Jade, Avtar Safri, Joga, Ashok Phralvi, J.I.D and more.

You can also pre-order Pure Desi Vol 2 now from

Track Listing (Singer/ Producer)

01. Bhabiye Akh Largayi (Amo/ R Amo R)

02. Ek Tara Jaswinder (Jassi/ Jeet Bhogal)

03. Balle Balle (Jaswant Heera/ Twin Beats)

04. Judge Te Vakeel Jeta Jatt (Money Spinner)

05. Punjabiya Di Balle Balle Joga (Back To Basics)

06. Teri Meri Ik Jindri (Bhagwantjit/Jaswinder Narula Ryan Singh)

07. Pasand Jat Di (Ashok Phralvi/ Twin Beats)

08. Tere Suit (JID/ Dj Harps)

09. Ishq Wale Raste (Aman K/ Aman K)

10. Thori Thori Hor (Jaswant Heera )

11. Haan Di Kuri (Romesh Chohan)

12. Marjaniye (Davinder Soni Bobby B & Jay Jagpal)

13. Mitro Ki Kareh (Jade & Avtar Safri Jade)

14. Mitran Di Dang Nishan (Behramia/ MC Special)

15. Jatt Hogeya Sharabi (Mangal Singh/ Twin Beats)

- Click Here For Promos - 


For more info contact VIP Records Ltd

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: +44(0)131 657 9779

+44(0)7974 453 595