Juss Musik All Talk


A+ A A-

Yugraj - Back In The Game (Out Now)


BNW Recordz presents the long anticipated album Back In The Game by YUGRAJ. The album started production in 2012 by the likes of Tigerstyle, Pama Sarai, Epic Bhangra and Hans Mann - check out the promos!

The first single Gora Rang was released in May 2013 and was accompanied by a music video shot in India, by Virsa Arts. The track did great and Yugraj got approached by many DJ's to collaborate on a remix. DJ B.i.G. from Vancouver got the Remix done, and it will feature on the album.

English Thumke was the second single released in September 2013. It also came along with a music video shot in Toronto, not too far from Yugraj's home in Ottawa, Canada. The track got great response as well, but the fans wanted more of a desi fix, and that got done by Toronto's own Hans Mann, it will also feature on the album.

Back In The Game features a different side of Yugraj. He's come a long way since Rangla Hassa in 2005 and then Chan Warga Chamkara in 2009. This is only a tastes of what he has coming up in the near future. He's got many more projects in line after this album.

YUGRAJ is back now and has put his blood, sweat and tears into this album for all his family, friends and most importantly his fans, that's why he's making a big statement by saying he's BACK IN THE GAME.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Yugraj Ft. Tigerstyle - Desi Pure
2. Yugraj Ft. Tigerstyle - English Thumke
3. Yugraj Ft. Hans Mann - English Thumke (Desi Refix)
4. Yugraj Ft. Tigerstyle - Gora Rang
5. Yugraj Ft. Tigerstyle - Gora Rang (DJ B.i.G. Remix)
6. Yugraj Ft. Epic Bhangra - Ik Passa (Desi Refix)
7. Yugraj Ft. Pama Sarai - Pi Lai
8. Yugraj Ft. Tigerstyle – Sohni
9. Yugraj Ft. Tigerstyle - Velli Yaar