Latest Releases

A+ A A-

Anil 'Mr P' Chauhan - He's Here (Out Now)

After the release of 'Rab Utte' featuring Hema Sharma in 2010, which was given out as a free download, Anil 'Mr P' Chauhan received a lot of great feedback about the track, which was what really propelled him to make a full 8 track album.

The album would not just display my ability of making music but would simultaneously allow him to share his experience and portrayal of music with the world.

It can be quite difficult for a new credible artist to be taken seriously within the music industry with ghost producing now playing a large part in defining an artist who hasn’t actually made their own products but through perseverance, immense hard work and complete originality; I am pleased to announce that I am one of those that from start to finish, all production was done by yours truly (Making Of Chaklo Video Below)

Each track has been compiled for all different types of listeners; Ranging from a teth punjabi song like Badhal Badhal to a more sombre and emotional track like Rab Utte. With the digital market playing a major role in the distribution of all music genres, those that enjoy a certain track can purchase it without the need of buying the whole album.

Music is an indescribable passion for me, from the very start I have always said I am not in it for fame but for the world to hear and appreciate my music. One video has been shot, which was a set of scenes that occurred during the time I spent making the album. It's real music that has taken time to compose, direct and produce. All recordings except the Dilruba have been done in the UK with vocals and collaborations from the US, India and UK. 

Track Listing

1. Nacho Kolke-The Dhol Foundation And Bakshi Billa

2. Pangha - Meet Malkit

3. Badhal Badhal-Bygg V

4. Rab Utte Full Version - Hema Sharma Feat Rita Morar

5. Chaklo Chaklo - Mallika & Jyoti

6. Kali Chuni - Meet Malkit & Sudesh Kumari

7. Jaan Lagdi - Bygg V

8. Rab Utte Acoustic-Hema Sharma

The promos of each track will be out on November 12th 2013 with the full album making it’s worldwide release on November 26th 2013. I'm all for change therefore I have selected a Tuesday for it to come out, as opposed to the normal day of a Thursday.  

I hope you enjoy the album and appreciate the time it's taken to create it. By all means feel free to offer your constructive criticism to me, as it all will be taken on board and into account for future releases.

Thank you for your time in reading the above and remember look out for 'Hes Here' making its way to you on November 26th 2013 on all Major Digital Outlets and CD via MR Records. (Purchase Your Copy Legally; Follow and Support as Always)