A+ A A-

Various - Saiyaan (Out Now)

Sony Music present compilation album 'Saiyaan' featuring; Navraj Hans, Nachhatar Gill, Geeta Zaildar & many more! Set to release 8th July via iTunes.

The album has been produced by Gurmeet Singh and also features; Kanth Kaler, Navraj Hans, Ravinder Grewal, KS Makhan, Lakhwinder Wadali & Satwinder Bitty.

Check out the the promo for "Saiyaan" featuring Navraj Hans below