A+ A A-

NS Chauhan - Overloaded

 Click Here For Promos

 NS Chauhan - Overloaded


The debut album by NS Chauhan who is a UK based vocalist is out NOW on Saahil Music.

The album features 9 banging Bhangra tracks which have been produced by the talented Jaz Rattan.

1. Intro

2. Kabza

3. Dil Lagda Ni (Feat Pibbi)

4. Pyar

5. Bhabi

6. Daru

7. Jaan

8. Chaske

9. Dil Lagda Ni (Feat Sabita)

10. Jago

11. Adverts

{mosgoogle center}