ADH - Never Look Back [Promos]

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Click Here For Promos

 The third solo release from UK Born vocalist ADH, set to release on the MovieBox label in November.

This 8 track album features production from Bhota & Bally Jagpal, N-ZO Productions, Groove Productions & Project Asia.

There will be 3 videos for this album, 2 will be produced by Street life productions who have also done the video to the smash hit track 'Oh Na Kuri Labdi' by Shinda & Jazzy B.

The other video will be done by Ballistic, who are behind some of the top UK Bhangra videos in recent times.

{mosgoogle center} 

ADH - Never Look Back is OUT NOW, on the MovieBox label 


1. Poolgaye

2. Ranjha

3. Majajne

4. Gabroo

5. Dil De Rani

6. Akhian

7. Ranjha (Desi Mix)

8. Daardi

Add comment

Security code