A+ A A-

Nirmal Sidhu - Nai Jeena (Out Now)


After confirming Nirmal Sidhu as their newest big name signing, Moviebox have now released his new solo album.

Track Listing

01 - Nai Jeena - Nirmal Sidhu
02 - Put Jattan De - Nirmal Sidhu
03 - Main Tenu Pyar Karda - Nirmal Sidhu
04 - Hai Hai - Nirmal Sidhu feat. G-Money
05 - Gidha Paa - Nirmal Sidhu
06 - White Blood - Nirmal Sidhu
07 - Nachna Tere Naal - Nirmal Sidhu
08 - Chehra Par Jayi Da - Nirmal Sidhu

{flvremote img="" showstop="true" width="460" height="300" usefullscreen="true"}{/flvremote}
{flvremote divid="NIRMAL.flv" popup="true" autostart="true" img="" showstop="true" width="840" height="500" usefullscreen="true" stretch="3"}{/flvremote} {avrpopup type="lightbox" id="NIRMAL.flv"}Click here to turn the lights down!{/avrpopup}

Produced by Aman Hayer, the 8 track album has now been released on the Moviebox Records