A+ A A-

Metz N Trix - Get Ready Get Set 2 (Out Now)



metz & trix



01 - (Lehmber Hussainpuri) - Rahin Bach Ke Soniye
02 - (Labh Janjua) - Nagina 2K8
03 - (Shazia Manzoor) - Parandah
04 - (Tariq Khan) - Rolling From Day
05 - (Labh Janjua) - We Can Leave Now
06 - (A.J) - Tu Hi Meri Jaan E Jaan
07 - (Tariq Khan) - Sone Da Lashkara
08 - Metz N Trix - Whats Up Shorty
09 - (Nika D) - Names On Road

Back in December 2001, Metz & Trix took the Asian music scene by storm with their first collaboration on 'Danger'. Previous collaborations include, The Lick by Surinder Rattan, RDB, XLNC, MAC  and Punjabi Hit Squad.  Now comes the long awaited album which features the vocals of Lehmber Hussainpuri, Labh Janjua, amongst others.

The album is out now on the Moviebox record label across the UK and avaliable on iTunes.