Dj’s INC - A New Age (Out August 29th)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)



Djʼs Inc consist of two brothers Aman and Ajay Sahota, the West London based Djʼs / Producers are
amongst the countries top UK Asian Bhangra / Hip Hop Djʼs. The duo grew up listening to artistis such as
Michael Jackson, NWA, Dizzie Rascal and the golden oldies of punjabi folk music such as Alaap and Heera who heavily influenced their move into music.

The two brothers began their musical journey in early 2000 initially forming a DJ road show from scratch
playing anywhere and everywhere to get their sound heard. Their skill of cutting, mixing, scratching and
unique production has given them the edge to grab the attention of any crow they play to. Their distinctive
style of production has led to their unique take on the cultural clash between Punjabi folk music and
hip/hop grime. Incorporating the two styles of music together Djʼs Inc have created the perfect formula
offering a “New Age” Of music to the Asian Bhangra industry.

This has attracted artist all over the globe, and have earned Djʼs Inc credits for remixing mainstream music
for artists such as Mark Morrison, Elephant Man and Lil John.

The two brothers have collaborated with Bhangra artists such as Lehmber Hussainpuri, Kaka Bhaniwala
and Surinder Shinda to produce a 10 track Bhangra Album. The album also contains 2 music videos with a
possible third..

 Track Listing:

1. Nachle Soniye - Kaka Bhaniwala
2. Na Roko - Surinder Shinda
3. Bari Barsi - Balbir Suffi
4. Ishq Da Gabroo - Dhaminder
5. Ishq De Kamlee - Balbir Suffi
6. Pungha - Lehmber Hussainpuri
7. Veer Da Viah - Mukki G
8. Goreh Mukere - Balbir Suffi
9. Boliyan - Malika / Joyti

Bonus Track:
10. Mando Grime - Krisha Kops

Release Dates:

Audio CD - 29th August 2008

(All Asian Retail Stores- Distributed in UK)

Digital Download - 1st September 2008

(iTunes, Napstar, HMV Digital, Asianrhytm)


+1 #7 pakora 2009-12-21 23:08
Snap son, dis album is the top pakora. My jalebis are on fiyah. It's hot.
Siiizzzzzling. NANGING!

Da only ting betta is uncle twinkle's polka dot tie. :-*
0 #6 Guest 2008-09-25 23:34
iv said it a million times now, djs stick to the dj job cus producing music as easy as u think. all the beats are very basic and nuffin stands out in the entire album theres a lack of creativity and theres no overall kick to the music, jus sounds dull and boring.
0 #5 Mr_Manj 2008-09-25 20:20
Wow This Album is total ghund what a waste of a good cd and its packaging :woohoo:
0 #4 Guest 2008-09-25 19:37
seen this album as Officially Unreleased Djs Inc - A New Age floating on the net? whats hap[censored]in g here is it out or not ?
0 #3 LOLLOL 2008-08-06 19:28
0 #2 Guest 2008-07-31 18:37
laddo strikes back haha true what hap[censored]ed them, such a hype they created and promises :lol:
0 #1 Guest 2008-06-26 14:32
this been coming out since last year on ladoo what hap[censored]ed !!! on that question where is the ladoo :D

Add comment

Security code