A+ A A-

Rabbi - Avengi Ja Nahin (Out Now)





Rabbi Shergill is back with his new album titled Avengi Ja Nahin. His debut album Bulla was an undisputed hit across the nation despite any money spent on advertising with only promotion being a brilliant video and word of mouth publicity.
His new album was earlier released on the Nokia’s N-Series platform. The album contains nine songs and deals with issues like communal violence, social responsibility and the need for “collective morality”.


Track Listing

01. Chhalla (Click to Listen)
02. Karachi Valie
03. Maen Bolea
04. Avengi Ja Nahin
05. Ballo
06. Tu Avin Bandra
07. Paghri Sambhal Jatta
08. Bilqis (Jinhe Naaz Hai)
09. Return to Unity