A+ A A-

Jeet Bhogal - All About Music (Exclusive Promos) - Out Now!


Jeet Bhogal - born and raised in Birmingham , Handsworth the heart of the current Bhangra Industry. Jeet Bhogal (JB) Gifted in the art of Music has dedicated his time to producing and playing Music that impacts the soul.

Jeet is no new comer to the Bhangra Industry. He has a renowned reputation and is known as an all round musician, music producer and all star studio session man who now steps into the solo limelight as the premier singer, Music producer, Pianist (Keyboards) and a true performer in his much anticipated debut album.

From the tender age of 6 years, Jeet Bhogal was engrossed in the essence of music. Listening and learning classical music which was Jeet’s starting point to his musical career. Over the years his skills developed to a stage were you could literally give him any musical instrument and in a matter of minutes he would bring the instrument to life (no joke even if it is broken).


Having learnt traditional music laid down the solid foundation that later would bring him in to contact with some of the most renowned profiles of the current Bhangra industry.

Having played live with bands most of his Music career meant that Jeet was able to grasp the concept of live music in collaboration with the dance floor and what works both on and off stage. Performing to a live audience across the globe and being able to influence the dance floor shows the adaptability and flexible nature of his music.

Jeet has performed as a musician with the likes of DCS, Malkit Singh, Safri Boys, AS Kang, Pardesi Music Machine, Avtar Maniac, Sat-rang, Silinder Pardesi and more often with Harbhajan Talwar and many more…..

Many people will remember Jeet as the Lead Keyboardist for the Original XLNC band which had much success during the 90’s. Jeet was the music mind behind the huge album titled Kangana, out of which he produced one of the nations favourite love songs – “Pichely Junam di”. He was also the man behind Harbhanjan Talwar’s “Ranjana” album and very recently produced the track “Unbreakable Love” on the “Pasand” album. However, this doesn't even
come close to what JB is capable of.

JB has now completed the ultimate 13 track album which will blow your mind away. We at VIP can only say that it will be one of the best sounding albums of 2008. ‘All About Music’
will be releasing in the first week of May 2008 and will be releasing in UK, USA,

Canada, India and Australia. A taster of his album can be heard on Pure Desi 2
which will feature the acoustic version of the track “Ek Tara” demonstrating the piano playing skills of this talented young man!

The album ‘All About Music’ will be releasing 2nd May 2008. For more information on the album please visit

Click here for the Video




1) JB Intro
2) Ek Tara
3) Patola
4) Birmingham Da Munda
5) God Knows
6) JB Tappe
7) Phat Dill Dee
8) Patli Patang
9) Sari Raat
10) Heeriye
11) Sooniye
12) Acoustic God Knows
13) Acoustic Ek Tara