A+ A A-

Ajaxxx Presents The Set-Up Tracklisting


Orlando-based rapper Ajaxxx has not only graced the cover of international magazines in the past few months, but he’s also about to release one of four mega mixtapes on Tuesday, March 4th, 2008: “The Set-Up.” You’ve flavored some of the hottest tracks off this mixtape and even got a taste of the oh-so exclusive sampler! Get ready, as the countdown to one of the biggest mixtapes of 2008 gets ready to hit the streets. With production by some of the biggest names such as June 25th, Digital Desi Productions and TyPeNyCe, Orlando-based rapper Ajaxxx will be hitting everyone hard with elite collaborations and remixes. So sit back and relax, because the ride is just beginning!
Release Date: Tuesday, March 4th
 The Set-Up Tracklisting:  
1. The Set-Up Intro
2. Unstoppable prod. Sebmaestria
3. The Way I Iz feat. Oddeo (Something to Prove Preview)
4. Stronger Remix
5. Shots Fired (interlude)
6. The Return prod. Profit
7. Perfect Timing feat. TyPeNyCe (Something to Prove Preview) prod. TyPeNyCe
8. DJ Head Honcho Basics Freestyle
9. Gotta Feel This prod. June25th
10. On the Run (interlude)
11. Do You Remember? prod. ADP
12. I'm So Hood Remix feat. TyPeNyCe and Oddeo
13. Tambourine Remix
14. Next Move (interlude)
15. Ghost in the Dark prod. Impact
16. DJ Caesar 102 Jamz I Luv It Freestyle
17. Gun Sling feat. TyPeNyCe
18. Almost There (Something to Prove Preview) prod. Sebmaestria
19. The Phone Call (interlude)
20. Ride It Remix feat. Jay Sean
21. Disco prod. Sureet
22. Walk With You prod. TyPeNyCe
23. As I Stand
24. The Set-Up Outro