A+ A A-

Naseeb - Rani Randeep (Promos)

VIP Records are proud to present ‘Naseeb’, the long awaited, outstanding album by the world renowned Rani Randeep, with music featured by the legendary RDB. Music also produced by Dhira & Jeetu Ji, and not forgetting collaborating with the singing sensation of Major Saab.

Rani Randeep has also had many hit records with smash hit track Ishq Di Maar! Videos are now screening on all Asian TV channels!

The album ‘Naseeb’ will be releasing Friday 20th December 2007. For more information on the album please visit

Track listing:

1) Jaago

2) Mulaqat

3) Pind

4) Nehri

5) Peg Wajda

6) Peg Halka

7) Naseeb

For more info contact VIP Records Ltd

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: +44(0)131 657 9779

+44(0)7974 453 595