Various - Drop (Out Now)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

The UK Asian Bhangra industry is fading hard. True desi heads are turning to the East or having to wait months for their favorite uk artist’s next release and there’s only a selected few of high quality. Many labels are launched with the promise of delivering quality. Many fail to Prepare, most prepare to fail.

Now is the time for bringing all real Desi fans together. Now is the time for talent, proper talent to be delivered. Our team has been locked away for the past two years preparing to deliver a shockwave of light to the UK Asian Bhangra Industry.

Now is the time ladies and gentlemen for Liquid Records...

- Click Here For More Info -




1. Nain Preeto Deh - Mukki G - Northern Lights

2. Gubrhu - Kaka Bhaniawalla - Palli & Nilli

3. Billo - Kuldip Manak - Real Deal

4. Haan di - Ludoo - Palli & Nilli

5. Aish - Rai Khalsi - Real Deal

6. Baggeh Baggeh - Sani Surinder - Northern Lights

7. Kurti - Garima - Dr Ghost

8. Dil Mangdi - Sani Surinder - Palli Nilli

9. Haan Veh - Garima - Dr Ghost

10. Mundraan - Sani Surinder - Real Deal

11. Galaa Duet - Garima//Preet - Northern Lights

The Drop is set to release December 21st priced at only £4.99, so if you like what you hear make sure you go out and buy the album and SUPPORT the artists.


hungry man
0 #14 hungry man 2008-01-17 15:50
neither i wuld jus s[censored]d ma money on gud qualtiy food, chicken masala nd doh naan pleaseeeee :P
r u lot stupid
0 #13 r u lot stupid 2008-01-17 15:39
The album was ok, was the first time northern lights has come back after along time, so i was excited to hear this.

yeah you guys are right the album isnt ground breaking but still has about 6 very good tracks on it out of 12

n if you look at the market theres people charging £10 for an album with 8 tracks......of which 8 tracks are never all bangers.

take mc specials album for instance....8 tracks......2 decent and the rest is a pile of Sh* a tenner.

I think i did well choosing to buy this instead.....cos t me a fiver still had change for a mcds and i got 6 banging tracks.

then came home and downloaded the two decent ones special has.

so see......not bad at all......tenner for a 8 track album.

or 5 pound plus a meal deal from mcds and change for a 12 track compilation with northern lights doing 3 tracks on it........which would u choose?
0 #12 Guest 2008-01-14 21:08
wat the bullshit is this thought more than expected but came out shitty
0 #11 asim 2008-01-12 16:56
loving this album, loving the duet!!
0 #10 Guest 2008-01-08 19:11
your music is shit think twice bou da next drop
0 #9 sammyxx 2008-01-07 16:55
lovin da song Nain Preeto Deh fit tune... :kiss: .
gr8 album
0 #8 gr8 album 2008-01-04 14:57
iluv dis album i especially luv der song Nain Preeto Deh B)
0 #7 sukh 2008-01-03 23:09
sum gd tunes styll.. shudnt hve done nain preeto de buh ohh well. d video of nain preeto de is wak lol. buh yh other than that not bad
mukki G
0 #6 gudmukki G 2008-01-01 19:21
:silly: B) :cheer: :kiss: :side:
woah woah cool*********** ******
0 #5 slim 2007-12-31 17:50
how do i download the album
0 #4 nain preeto dekiran 2007-12-27 19:27
the tune nain preeto de is nice.. and yes pbn\'s is more hypa and better.. i mean dis tunes nice.. but wat i dnt understand is y use the lyrix of nain preeto de..cudv jus made other lyrix lol dat way song wudnt hav bin compared and stil wudv sounded sik stil and wudv bin a totally new song :silly:
Mukesh kapoor
0 #3 Amazinggg AlbumMukesh kapoor 2007-12-27 08:04
Mundraan is my fav. one....

Really rocking!!!

Add comment

Security code