Try Apple Music


Gurbhej Brar - Tera Naa Leh Leh Ke (Full Video)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Watch the full video to 'Tera Naa Leh Leh Ke' by Gurbhej Brar coming off his debut album 'Panjabi Touch' produced by Kaos Productions. The album is out now via itunes!

Gurbhej Brars introduction to the scene came with ‘Kali Gani’ & ‘Jattan De Munde Paun Boliyan’ off the hit album Repazent by The Specialist & Tru-Skool. Following on from this, Gurbhej Brar cemented his place on dancefloors globally with the anthem Hai Meri Maa off the album Raw As Folk by ‘Tru-Skool’. Since his explosive foray into the industry, fans have been frantically searching for a dose of this potent singer.

This dose has now come packing a punch with the debut album ‘Panjabi Touch’ produced by Kaos Productions featuring a wide variety of tracks ranting from desi dancefloor bangers, slow, soulful & melodious numbers to thought provoking lyrical bangers. This album proves, if any was needed, that Gurbhej Brar is one of the best singers within the industry today and backed by the mighty Tru-Skool & Kaos Productions – he is definitely here to stay.

Gurbhej Brar – Panjabi Touch (Promos) by SimplyBhangra Music

Track Listing

01 – Ehnna Maan Ni

02 – Gidheh Vich Nach

Gurbhej Brar - Gidheh Vich Nach (Full Video)

03 – Kaalah Ghagraa

04 – Chak Dhen Geh

Gurbhej Brar - Chak Den Geh (Full Video)

05 – Hon Pangeh Pein Geh

06 – Gusseh Ho Gi

07 – Bass Tera Mitra Neh

08 – Tera Naa Leh Leh Ke

09 – Jatt Dang

10 – Naa Vey

11 – Sutteh Naag

Panjabi Touch - Gurbhej Brar & Kaos Productions


Sonia P
+1 #1 Sonia P 2012-05-08 23:05
Love this song thanxx

Add comment

Security code