A+ A A-

Pal D - Standard Procedure


pal d
Pal D - Standard Procedure coming soon!


The highly antcipated debut album by Pal D is finally drawing close to an official release!

'Standard Procedure' has been heavily delayed due to many factors ranging from changing labels to video shoots, but an April 2006 release date has finally been set. The album will be out on Limitless Records, although judging by their previous releases, April 2006 looks to be HIGHLY optimistic.

Standard Procedure will feature the vocalists: Surinder Shinda, Mangi Mahal, Bhinda Aujla, Sunny Nijar, Japjit Kaur and Mani K.