Vinaypal Buttar's Jatt Chudail video

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Featuring 8 songs in the album, some of them like "Muafinama", "Mohali", "Suraj Da Tukda - Motor Live", music by Nick Dhammu of Yaar Anmulle (Sharry Maan) fame. All songs are written by Vinaypal Buttar.  Watch the video to Jatt Vs Chudail and Suraj Da Tukda here!


Music by Nick Dhammu
Video by : Manpreet Singh
Camera : Manjit Singh
Editor : Puneet ASP

CDs distributed in India by Moserbaer
Overseas Distribution - Sony Music

Thanks for your love and support.

Add comment

Security code