Hargo Boparai releases Tere Vargi Behind the Scenes

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Coming off of his hit album "Bhangrafornia", Hargo Boparai brings you the teaser to the track "Tere Vargi" featuring Surinder Shinda.


For more information and links to his ablum, please click below.  FULL video coming soon!

Hargo Boparai - Bhangrafornia (Out Now)

Hargo Boparai - Bhangrafornia (Video Medley)

Featured vocalists include Master Saleem, Surinder Shinda, and Jaggi Singh, along with some new comers from Punjab and the USA that are surely going to make their mark.

"Bhangrafornia" Track Listing:

1. Teri Vargi -- Featuring Surinder Shinda
2. Put Sardaran De -- Featuring Micky Singh
3. Rangla Punjab -- Featuring Jaggi Singh
4. Aja Mere Pind Di -- Featuring Teji Padda
5. Chan Mahi -- Featuring Jaggi Singh
6. Kente Wale Gabaroo -- Featuring Manjit Sahira
7. Pahke Laung Biganah -- Featuring Kulwant Dhanjal & Kuljit Singh
8. Sade Surma -- Featuring Kulwant Dhanjal
9. Ik Kurdi Punjaban -- Featuring Master Saleem

Bhangrafornia - Hargo Boparai

More information can be found at:


Rinkoo S
+3 #1 Rinkoo S 2011-11-21 19:43
Can I see the rest of her, looking forward do this.

Add comment

Security code