A+ A A-

Ranj B - Lets Play

Ranj has been on the music scene since the 1980s, where he first appeared as a dholki player for Saqi. He played percussion with a number of bands in that era. Ranj then when onto set up his own roadshow and has been busy with the roadshow since.
He has always had a passion for bhangra music and its that passion that has led him to produce Lets Play an album of quality with something there for everyone. Lets Play introduces new upcoming vocalists from Punjab, watch out for Harby Sangha and the 19 year old singer Jatinder Jittu.

With the help of many friends in the music industry Rnnj has finished his album, it has taken two hard years of long hours and sleepless nights to complete this project.

Ranj has taken a lot of care to select the songs, he wanted tracks for everyone and is especially proud of the Maavan track, which I am sure many will appreciate. Ranj also wrote two tracks himself on his album. Visit Ranj’s profile on to find out more.


Samples of ‘Lets Play’ can be heard HERE


Track Listing      


1. Aaja Khediye -  Harby Sangha  Sukhi
2. Teryian Mohabitan -  Jatinder Jeetu  Jeetu
3.  Dil Da Janni  - Harby Sangha Gurdeep Singh
4. Dholi Thak Ke Begiya - Jatinder Jeetu Jeetu & Ranj B
5. Punjabi Gabroo Daman Mahl -  Binda Johal
6. Jag Te Bin Maavan De - Sukhdev Sager Badan Bhatoriwala
7.  Gidhe Wich Toon Nachdi - Shinda Ranj B
8. Boliyan Part1 - Sanjay Ranj B

For more info contact VIP Records Ltd
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: +44(0)131 657 9779
+44(0)7974 453 595