Revolution Records - Kharku (Out Now)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.50 (6 Votes)

Revolution Records presents 'KHARKU' the 11 track album out now worldwide via iTunes - physical copies will be distributed @ Surrey's Khalsa Day Parade on April 19th in addition to other Nagar Kirtans in major cities across the globe.

Revolution Records was born out of the desire to see more music that reflects and contributes towards social change. The music produced by Revolution Records, will not be without meaning, instead it will be full of purpose, ideas, awareness, and of course easy on your ears.

KHARKU The Album Tracklisting

1. Singh Te Sher- Mandy Sagu Ft. R-Sounds
2. Zulm- Diljit Dosanjh Ft. Tejwant Kittu
3. Kaum De Gadaar- Mickey Sra Ft. Puneet Randhawa
4. Badla- Harjit Bahia Ft. Puneet Randhawa
5. Udnay Sap- Jujhar Singh Ft. Tedi Pagg Productions
6. Jang Hind Punjab- Channi Dhadda Ft. Jassi X & Tinka Gill
7. Baggi- Happy Jassowal Ft. Aman Uppal
8. Kharku- Gurpurtap Singh Ft. Street Kings
9. Farlo Bhindranwale- Dhadi Rachpal S Pamaal Ft. Bob Mann
10. Halat Punjab de- Beri Mohammed
11. Bhulgi Mein Jacket- Revolution Records


the punjab
0 #1 RE: Revolution Records - Kharku (Out 19th April)the punjab 2014-04-25 06:55
awesome...lovin g it...keep up the great work...waheguru

Add comment

Security code