A+ A A-

Babbu Mann - Mera Gham

Came on the scene with his first album, Tu meri Miss India (1999) which was a moderate hit.  This second album Saun Di Jhadi was a rocking album.  But when Pyaas in May 2005 was released, it was a best selling album and over 10 million copies were sold worldwide.  After his sucessful sound director of "Dil Apna Punjabi" , his new album, "Mera Gham" is now released.  He is also currently working on a new untitled punjabi movie and shooting has started in Toronto.

{mosgoogle center}

- Track Listing -

01. Ek Raat
02. Ajnabi
03. Mera Gham
04. Barsaat
05. Kinara
06. Phone
07. Haseena