Kanth Kaler - Armaan - Endless Quest of Love (Out Now)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.88 (4 Votes)

Kanth Kaler is back with a brand new album titled 'Armaan - Endless Quest of Love' - The album is out worldwide via iTunes!

Official Tracklisting

1 - Chhalla

2 - Ik Mera Dil

3 - Armaan

4 - Akhiyan

5 - Dil

6 - Maape

7 - Ishq Garibi

8 - Truck

9 - Teri Daya Mehar


Amar Audio are proud to present the brand new album from Kanth Kaler, Armaan: The Endless Quest of Love.

Regarded as one of the most melodious vocalists of his generation, Kanth Kaler again showcases his versatility on this 9 track album.

From Sufi to Romantic ballads, Sad songs to up tempo Folk, the album offers something for all Panjabi music fans worldwide.

Armaan: The Endless Quest of Love, has been put together under the guidance of Amar Audio’s Pushpinderpal Singh Dhaliwal and features three videos directed by Rimpy-Prince, who brings the visual elements of Armaan to life.

Armaan: The Endless Quest of Love is out now & available via all major digital music stores.


+1 #1 Sm 2013-04-13 17:53
A very good album. All tracks are good!

Add comment

Security code