A+ A A-

Dev Dhillon - Mulakaat (Out Now)

Following on Dev Dhillon's "Hor Nachna" and "Ankhi" singles taken from the forthcoming album "Mulakaat" the 8 track album, music is by Aman Hayer out now - check out the album promos here!

Dev spoke to us Exclusively on the album, "There are four video ready from the album and we are going to shoot few more in India soon.  There are 8 songs in the album, music by Aman Hayer.  The album is releasing via the Moviebox label in the UK and Elite Music in India.

The track- listing - Kunjiya, Ankhi, Mulakaat, Jatt de Mashook, Ankha, Gidha, Hor Nachna and Kundiya"

Check out the videos to 'Ankhi' and 'Hor Nachna' below!