Shartan by Khushi

A+ A A-

DJ Sinj - Suspicous [Promos]

Click Here For Promos  

Formally Of 5RB, who gave us the album 'Illegal Operation' back in 2001, DJ Sinj is back with his solo release, titled 'Suspicous', the album is out now (15th DECEMBER) on Nutec Records!

 Full Tracklisting:

01. Mitra Da Dil [Promo]
02. Boliyaan Part 1
03. Asking Why [Promo]
04. Dil Nu
05. Dee Dee Yaar
06. Ra Ta
07. Yaar Da Vehi
08. Open your eyes
09. Peg Sheg
10. Boliyan Part