A+ A A-

Ominous DJ's - Unfinished Business



Watch Out For The Review Comin From Our Own Sukh

Label: 4Play Recordings
Release Date: Feb. 24

Set to take the Desi dance floors by storm, Ominous DJs are proud to offer their second album release "Unfinished Business". It has been alsmost three years since the last release and the boys have been busy in the studio, hooking up with some of the biggest names in the industry to compile the second release.

February sees the release of Ominous DJs "Unfinished Business" which is being released by 4Play Recordings. This is the follow up album to "Best Kept Secret" released in June 2003, from the four man West London collective. Since that time the boys have been working long and hard on the new release which is set to be a smash. "Unfinished Business is an upbeat dance floor banging album" the boys explain. Its a deejay based album with floor filling tracks. Which has come through the experiences of the boys on the road. "We put 100 per cent into this project, making sure it was not rushed and produced to the highest standards" explains Sav. It has been tried and tested on the dance floors around the country, in clubs and private parties, where it has always got a very good reaction.

This is a compilation t hat brings together both new and established artists from UK, USA and India. Included on the album are Lehber, Daljit Mattu, Kuldip Manak and introducing a fresh new rap sensation Young Righteous. Featured on the album all the way from New York. From India the fresh vocal talents of Mukki G.


1) Panj Bindiyaan
2) London
3) Jatt Hate
4) Yaar De Viyah
5) Nachana Paiya
6) Kal Gal Hor See
7) Jatt Hate Desi
8) Boliyaan