A+ A A-

Sahib - Poison


Click Here for the Exlcusive Promo  

The SoundPipe Records are proud to present their latest release of 2006, 'Poison'.

Sang by 'Sahib' a new comer to the bhangra scene, this album is set to be Soundpipes 4th release of the year, following Bee2, Gulzar's and most recently Shaan-Jeet's album titled Overlapped. The production of the album has been done by BEE2

Ontop of this, TheSoundPipe Records have a number of new releases lined up for the future, including the second Taj-E album, the follow up to the hit debut album of last year, which inlcuded the smash hit track 'Rann Botal Vargi' Other projects include Gursevak Mann's new album, also new artists such as 'Vipin' 

Check back for the tracklistings and more info for the album 'Poison' which is releasing AUGUST 31ST 2006.

Click Here For The Exlcusive Video to Dupatta!  


 1) Duppata
2) Kawa
3) Mera Punjab
4) Gorey
5) Chheti Aye
6) Zalim Maute
7) Javo Ni Javo
8) Yarri
9) Duppata Musical
10) Kawa Musical

For more info check out