A+ A A-

Best of Late Kaka Bhaniawala (Out Now)

This album features the hit tracks from the legendary Late Kaka Bhaniawala. His contribution to British Bhangra over the last 10 years has been phenomenal. With so many hits he has become a legend in a very short time.

Best of Kaka Bhaniawala is a collection of some of those hits taken from the VIP Catalogue.

01. Sanehvaal Chounk
02. Nachna Aunda Nehi
03. Daru Peeke Nachda
04. Daaru Pee Ke
05. Chakley Sohniye Yaara
06. Dil Wich Tareya
07. Eshareh
08. Tere Naa
09. Aashiq Dig Dig
10. Dil Vich Tareya Remix
11. Daru Peeke Nachda Remix

Visit now to order your copy of ‘Best Of Kaka Bhaniawala’. Out September 1st 2011