Latest Releases

A+ A A-

Jay Sean & The Mistress!

Jay Sean's forthcoming mixtape, ‘The Mistress’, is scheduled for release on Sept 6th. Here’s a rundown of the songs you’ll find on it.


The Mistress Track List:

1. Rouge `a Lèvres

2. The Mistress

3. Love - featuring Birdman
4. Sex 101- featuring Tyga

5. Message In A Bottle

6. Yesterday  
7. She Has No Time 
8. Say Yeah - featuring Lupe Fiasco
9. Can't Fall In Love 
10. Movie 
11. Same Old

12. Where I Wanna Be  
13. Waiting In Vain 
14. Where Do We Go

15. Sealed Lips