A+ A A-

Joti Dhillon - Rise Up [Promos]

  Click To Listen To The Promos
Featuring: Debi Makhsoospuri, Angrez Ali, Yudhvir ManakSukhdev Darapuria ,Noni Lasara, Bhupinder Heer and many more!
The album features 12 tracks, however 3 Soni Pabla tunes have been removed from the album, and instead will be used for a future Soni Pabla release sometime next year. 

 Canada - PlanetRecordz

UK - Moviebox

India - Speed Records 

{mosgoogle center}

The album is set for a 15th December worldwide release.

1. Peeni Pendhi Eh - Angrez Ali

2. Tohar Punjabian Di - Balwinder (Bal-E) Lasara

3. Fateh - Debi Makhsoospuri

4. Jatt - Balwinder (Bal-E) Lasara

5. Daroo Peeni - Sukhdev Darapuria

6. Teer - Geeta Zaildar

7. Goli Maro - Yudhvir Manak

8. Udeeqan - Bhupinder Heer

9. Lalkaaray - Balwinder (bal-E) Lasara

10. Daroo - Sukhdev Darapuria

11. Salaaman - Sukhi Grewal

12. Patola - Balwinder (Bal-E) Lasara

 {mosgoogle center}