A+ A A-

Silinder Pardesi - Akhiyan (Out Now)

After the sucess of 'Hey Soniye', Silinder Pardesi is back with a brand new album. The 11 track album titled 'Akhiyan' has been produced by Sukshinder Shinda, Ghost Town Productions & Kam Frantic, formally of the Pardesi Music Machine.
The album is releasing July 8th on the Hi-Tec label.

1. Intro

2. Akhiyan/Rail Gaddi - Music: Amit (Ghost Town Productions)

3. Akh Lar Ga - Music: Amit (Ghost Town Productions)

4. Boliyan - Music: Sukshinder Shinda

5. Jogi - Music: Kam & Surinder (Frantic Studios)

6. Rumal - Music: Silinder Pardesi & Pete Ware

7. Solvan Saal - Music: Silinder Pardesi & Pete Ware

8. Punjabi Sheran De - Music: Planet Productions

9. Dholiya - Music: Silinder Pardesi

10. Put Sardaran De - Music: Sukshinder Shinda

11. Gidhe Vich - Music: Sukshinder Shinda