A+ A A-

Preet Harpal - Nashele Nain (Promos) - Out Now

After the success of Preet Harpal's "Teriyan Aadavan" Album
Moviebox & Ravi Bal Productions present....
  The Brand New Album
 RAVI BAL Production

Singer Songwriter Preet Harpal all set to release his Brand New Album "Nashele Nain" with Music by Ravi BalPreet Harpal was the songwriter and composer of hit track "Dil Luteya" for Jazzy B. This is Preet's 5th Album as a Solo Artist.
 He is a recognised name and face in the Punjabi Music Industry in India and over the last 2 years he has been gradually spreading his music across the globe to the masses.

Preet Harpal recently returned back from a U.S.A tour alongside Amrinder Gill and Feroz Khan.

His previous album included the hit track "Teriyan Aadawan" feat Apache India what's still seen across most Asian Video channels today.

The new album consists of 8 Brand New Bhangra tracks accompanied by 3 Music Videos. The opening video "Nashele Nain" was shot in Mumbai by R Swami. 

Music again composed by the much sought after Ravi Bal who's previous album works include names such as Alisha Chinai, Malkit Singh, Jazzy B, Mika Singh, Lakhwinder Wadali, A S Kang, Master Rakesh and many more.

 The Album will be released by Moviebox and Speed Records worldwide.

Track Listing:
1: Nashele Nain (Ravi Bal Mix)
2: Jatt Di Zameen (Ravi Bal Desi Mix)
3: Sah
4: Sambal
5: Chanjar
6: Dil Sada Kamla
7: Chitiyan
8: Phullkari

 Video coming soon