A+ A A-

Various - D Unit 2 (OUT NOW!

The album is out now in the UK & North America (DL UNIT 1) 

Don’t call it a come back , we’ve been here for years.

After the massive success of D-Unit, ENVY ENTERTAINMENT  are back with the second instalment in the series. Featuring the production talents of the whole NV_US Production team, it is sure to be the biggest compilation album of the year.

This album includes the track of the moment, Muskan. It is already creating waves within the music industry due to the unique and sultry vocals of Jasmin Sandlas and production from Mixman.

The album also feature production form the likes of Dr Zeus, Kais, DJ Stin and newcomers to the camp N-zo, Bubble and GSL. Added to the mix on vocal duties are Sharmilla, Sudesh Kumari,  Lembher “Lamb Burger” Hussainpuri, Master “Behta” Rakesh, Master Sempla, Shortie Little Lox, Sir Aah and GOP.

This album marks a new era in Worldwide Desi production. If you decide to throw away this press release, please dispose of it responsibly and make sure you go green with Envy.

 Releasing August 08.

  Check out the Exclusive Promos of EACH track HERE
Only @ 
01. Muskan - Mixman Shawn Feat Jasmine Sandlas
02. Kee Ho Gaye - Zeus Feat Sharmilla & Sudesh Kumari
03. Maan Di Nahi - GSL
04. Tera Laung - Bubble & GSL
05. Jeevan - N-Zo & Zeus Feat Sharmilla & Shortiie
06. Nasara De - Bubble
07. Yaad - Flavasia Feat Master Sempla
08. Chote - Zeus & N-Zo Feat GOP & Sabrina
09. Soniyeh - Kais Feat Sir Aah
10. Sahiban - Dj Stin Feat Sir Aah
Check out Digital Downloads @ ENVYENTERTAINMENT.COM