Shartan by Khushi

A+ A A-

Bee2 - BeeDazzled


1. Mini B
2. Beehive
3. Yo Girl
4. Uddi Mar
5. Rajwant
6. Out The Way
7. Poison Of Love
8. Gora Rung
9. Jamla
10. Beehive Musical
11. Yo Girl Musical

BEE2 continues to push for new sounds with a level of maturity in his production skills that gels instantly with the mood evoked by the tracks. BEE2 is no stranger to creating sounds interwoven with the tumbi, however on this album, we see him take it to the whole new arena with the addition of thumping beats and menacing bass lines.

Accompanying the album is a set of dynamic and somewhat darker visuals – with the first video, for ‘Uddi Mar’, playing on all major Asian channels.

About The Sound Pipe Records
The Sound Pipe Records burst onto the Asian music scene last year with the hit album “Look Again” by TAJ-E. With a host of new artists and albums lined up, 2006 will be the year that the industry is truly introduced to this fast-growing company. The Sound Pipe Records is a division of The Sound Pipe Ltd, a dynamic music, film and entertainments company forging its way to become a major player in the Asian entertainment industry. The Sound Pipe Ltd encompasses The Sound Pipe Records label, The Sound Pipe Studio, and The Sound Pipe Films with operations in both the U.K and India. For additional info on The Sound Pipe Records and its roster of artists, please visit

The Album Is Out Now !!

{jcomments off}