A+ A A-

Boota Singh - It Is What It Is

Out now is the album titled "It Is What It Is" by Boota Singh, who has also Composed the music and penned the lyrics released via Desi Drip Records.

1. Taare (Shooting Stars)

2. Teri Jo Yaadein (Those Memories)

3. Bepanah (Unconditional) Ft. Mona

4. Illam (Pain Is Destiny)

5. Baato Hi Baato Mein (Conversation)

6. I'm Jaded

7. Dildaariyan (Promises)

8. It Is What It Is

You can follow me at