Hard Kaur - Peeney Do (Video)

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (1 Vote)

After her debut solo five years ago, Supawoman, Hard Kaur releases her second album P.L.A.Y. (Party Loud All Year). Check out the full video to Peeney Do off the album.

The album out now features D.Boy, Mika and Lehmber Hussainpuri. There will be tracks such as 'Khandmishri (Style Mardi)', 'Mujhey Peene Do', 'Make Your Move' and a track with Eminem's band D12 called 'Desi Dance'.

Track Listing

1. Peeney Do (The Alcohol Song) - Hard Kaur

2. Boyfriend - Hard Kaur feat. Apeksha Dandekar

3. Hello Baby! - Hard Kaur

4. Khandmishri (Style Mardi) - Hard Kaur feat. Lehmber Hussainpuri

5. Make Your Move - Hard Kaur feat. Mika;Anushka Manchanda

6. Desidance - Hard Kaur feat. D12

7. This is Mumbai - Hard Kaur feat. D Boy

8. Peeney Do (Twisted Bass Remix) - Hard Kaur

9. Desidance (Kami K Remix) - Hard Kaur feat. D12

10. Desidance (Shane Mendonsa Remix) - Hard Kaur feat. D12


pop star
+2 #2 pop star 2012-11-01 15:58
She should be slaped up and put stright!

put a sock in it :-x
+4 #1 Rajj 2012-10-31 22:57
Looks like more time was s[censored]t trying to make the video look good but sadly I can't say the same about the lyrics. Poor. Nothings changed from her days singing 'Ek Glassy, Doh Glassy'.

Add comment

Security code